Tuesday , 2 March 2021
Breaking News

Oritsefemi Picks 1 May Date For New Album

Afro-pop star Oritsefemi will release his new album on 1 May

The new work which is Oritsefemi’s fifth solo album is titled Money Stops Nonsense, MSN.

P.M.NEWS Entertainment Cafe learnt that the anticipated album has 25 tracks (nine of the songs are already out for promotion), and features collaborations with D’Banj, Davido, Timaya, M.I., Phyno, Oluwaseun, HKN Gang, Cynthia Morgan, Shatta Wale of Ghana, Harrysong and other music stars.

The album, which will be marketed by Obaino Music, also has a collection of top producers including Puffy T, Obodo, Laylow, Fliptyce, CKayYor and OY Production (UK). It was mixed and mastered by Sheyman, Indomix , Bmyne, Teepiano, Lahlah, Lordz Gabrielz  & Puffytee.

Information from Oritsefemi’s PR camp indicated that plans are already in top gear to launch the album in three cities: Abuja, Asaba and Lagos.

  Oritsefemi, who is signed to Avatar, MSN Gang, has cleared air on his Instagram account hacked into by some internet fraudsters recently.

“We are good now. When you are progressing in life, bad people are watching you. It is a pity that when I was struggling, nobody saw me. I have paid my dues as an artiste. It is not everything you read about me on social media and public that are true. I give glory to Almighty God who has elevated me to this level. We are going higher and thanks to all my fans all over the world who have been following me on Instagram,” he said.

It was learnt that immediately the hackers gained access into his account, they later spread false stories about the artiste online. This action made lots of his fans to call the management.

About MetroLens

Check Also

Port Harcourt, Obio/Akpor LGAs: Wike extends total lockdown by 4 days

Rivers State Governor, Nyesom Ezenwo Wike has extended the total lockdown on Obio/Akpor and Port …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.